ONENESS M Limited edition first printing

¥ 10,000 (tax excluded)


ONENESS M, an original album celebrating the 20th anniversary of SUGIZO’s solo debut, features renowned vocalists from a wide range of musical genres. This fantastic album could only have been created with these accomplished musicians who are SUGIZO’s dear friends.

◼︎Limited edition first printing
¥10,000(tax out)
2017.11.29[wed.] RELEASE

Two CDs (SHM-CDs), photo book, case
[CD 1: Vocal album featuring guest singers]
[CD 2: Instrumental album of CD 1]
[Photo book: Roughly 100 pages including photograph collection and liner notes]

* Mastering engineer: Stuart Hawkes (Metropolis)
* Supports PlayPASS®

01.Eternity feat. RYUICHI
02.Daniela feat. Yoohei Kawakami
03.Vibrant Despair feat. kyo
04.Rebellmusik feat. K Dub Shine
05.If We Meet by Chance feat. TERU
06.PHOENIX ~HINOTORI~ feat. Toshl
07.Garcia feat. TOSHI-LOW
08.Drifting Emotions feat. Jinsei TSUJI
10.Where the Light Ends feat. MORRIE

In Stock